Featured Artist *Allante 

FancyJLondon ©2015 (All Rights Reserved) This Blog post is a Bio Feature representing: Allante Singer, Songwriter, and Rapper. 

“I believe we as artists must support our fellow talented wandering souls out there that also carry a dream! The best success comes when you unite, not divide!” -FancyJ 
I want to take a moment to properly introduce to all of you an extremely talented 17 year old artist with an incredible new approach for rap music. I was introduced to Allante by his brother who was extremely proud of Allante’s talents. I started to grow quite curious of this young artist and decided to write him to find out more. He was very upbeat, energetic, and eager to share his music with me. I listened to a track he sent me and instantly became amazed! I thought to myself this young man is going places. His message was captivating, his lyrics were like no other rapper I have ever heard, his passion shined through his music clearly painting a picture of what could be an amazing new rap era! I was stunned and delightfully surprised by this young man full of spirit, he is definitely worth listening to! 
So, without further a due I present, 

Allante:

 
 “I am a multi-talented artist, rapper, singer, and songwriter.

I was born in Detroit, Michigan and currently live in a small township named Redford. I constantly see Detroit rappers in my age group rapping about drugs, money, and hoes. They’re not making any type of positive change in the rap community. For myself on the other hand, I want to rap about my come up, my struggles, my failures, and my accomplishments. I want my messages in each of my songs to be heard. I want to show teens such as myself, that you should be proud of your talent and never be afraid to express yourself and try something new!”

  
“Music has always been a huge part of my life. 

I often find myself using music to help me get through tough situations. 

I owe a lot of my success to my Mother, because she’s always been there for me, 

and for that I am very grateful. 

My Father left my life at a very young age. I use to cope by using negativity in my song lyrics, but now I feel I have grown and developed a better outlook on my life.

In 7th grade I was often bullied, it became emotional, rapping stuff from my head helped me gain strength.”

  
“I started jotting down ideas and writing songs and rhymes in the beginning of 9th grade. I thought that was the best way to channel my pain, anger and disappointment rather than being destructive. I started to add something about my life that emotionally effected me in each and every song, because I was sure other people could relate to my struggle. Now I have made it to 12th grade, I pretty much mastered my talent, writing hits left and right. Now that I’m getting older, I feel like I am getting better and better. I strongly believe that I will hit a huge milestone before 21!”
“I want to thank everyone who has supported me along the way and those who continue to support my dream and of course the people who just came into my life, for example I am blessed to have an amazing brother that brought you FancyJ, to me. No support is too big or too small as long as it helps me during my journey!”
 “I am an unsigned artist that strongly wishes for a chance at proving myself in the music industry, I possess all the abilities, full determination, and complete dedication.

  
My dream is to one day change the bad reputation that most rappers have and bring out inspiring, real life, feel good messages through rap music.”

Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/llante

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Victor_Jones15

Instagram: https://instagram.com/papiii_chulo17

Booking/Inquiries: jonesvictor12@gmail.com

2 comments on “Featured Artist *Allante 

Leave a Reply

