Featured Artist * LUCKY HARMON 

FancyJ London ©2015 (All Rights Reserved) This blog post is a mini bio representing the recording artist Lucky Harmon! 

I believe we as artists must support our fellow talented wandering souls out there that also carry a dream! The best success comes when you unite, not divide!  Fancy J
Today I am featuring a fellow artist that I had the pleasure of chatting with his name is Lucky Harmon! I found him to be quite intriguing and charming, I think you will agree! 

 
   
If you are interested in hearing his music or seeing his Debut Hit Song “PartyLife” I have provided the links below just click…

WWW.LUCKYHARMON.NET

https://pro-labs.imdb.com/name/nm5991113/?ref_=sch_int

http://www.vevo.com/watch/lucky-harmon/Party-Life/QMGR31502000  (Official Music Video Party Life) 

INSTAGRAM@LUCKYONE83

TWITTER@LUCKYSWORLD

WWW.REVERBNATION.COM / LUCKYSWORLD  
I watched his video “PartyLife” a few times and thoroughly enjoyed it, not only did I love the beat, intense color splash, and all around feel, but I love the good clean lyrics! I am glad I stepped into Lucky’s World it was amazing! 
  
Dreams are only made with hard work, long hours, and extreme dedication… Nothing less! Lucky is a great example! 

Here is a Lucky Shout out straight from Lucky Harmon himself: 

Special Thanks to Blessing Entertainment LLC & My Exec Aziz Choukri 

“Party Life” hits FM radio worldwide this Monday the 24th of August be sure to tune in! 

Thank YOU Lucky, for giving me the opportunity to share your story on my blog! Wish you all the success in the world, Fancy J.

*YOU CAN GET LUCKY’S EP RIGHT HERE ON iTUNES* 

Luckysworld – EP by Lucky Harmon

https://itun.es/us/C_y75

Leave a Reply

