I will Sing

FancyJLondon ©2015 (All Rights Reserved)  

What are you going to do when the sun goes away

What are you going to do when the sky turns gray

What are you going to do when your not feeling so strong

What are you going to do when the conditions are wrong

SING even if your off key

Sing in the shower, sing at the beach

Sing to the moon and birds in the trees

Sing to the radio, pump up the beat

Sing in the rain, sing in the storm

Sing until you make the world fall to your feet

SING out loud with me

I learned today happiness is found in me…so I’m going to SING

When the rain falls down…I won’t hide in my house

When the day is hard and unbearable…I won’t cry

When the conditions are wrong for sure…I’ll make them right

When the crowd starts a brawl I will stand my ground…not fight

When I feel like nothing will change…I will switch up the game

When my whole world comes crashing down… I will SING

SING even if your off key

Sing in the shower, sing at the beach

Sing to the moon and birds in the trees

Sing to the radio, pump up the beat

Sing in the rain, sing in the storm

Sing until you make the world fall to your feet

SING out loud with me

What are you going to do when the sun goes away

What are you going to do when the sky turns gray

What are you going to do when your not feeling so strong

What are you going to do when the conditions are wrong

What do you say when those who love you, love you just today

What do you think of the friend who is only there when everything’s good

What do you feel when the person you love, loves you with conditions

What do you do to show them all you have won……
Ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh……

SING baby, even if your off key

Sing in the shower, sing at the beach

Sing to the moon and birds in the trees

Sing to the radio, pump up that beat

Sing in the rain, sing in the storm

Sing until you make the world fall to your feet

Oooooh ooooooh ooooooooooh

Just SING out loud with me

One comment on “I will Sing

Leave a Reply

