Father

FancyJLondon ©2015

Father I like having hurt, cause that’s what you do
You send the pain below, where I need it
You used to beg me to take, care of things
and smile at the thought of me always failing
But Father long before, having hurt
You send the below
Father
Send the pain below

Much like suffocating, much like suffocating
Ooh, Much like suffocating
Oooh….. you suffocate me

You used to run me away, with all your sarcasm
and I cry about it everyday, even today
Father
Long before having hurt
You send the pain below
Father you send the pain below

Much like suffocating Ooh I’m suffocating
Ooh you suffocate me, Ooh you suffocate me
Much like suffocating…..

You suffocate me
I can’t feel my chest
I can’t breathe
There’s a hole in me

I can’t breathe
I can’t feel my chest
There’s no heart in me
I can’t breathe………………………………………………………..

Father I like having, so much hurt….. OOh
Father send the pain below
Father send the pain below….. Oooh
Ooh Father I’m hurting so
You don’t even care
You don’t even care
I’m suffocating, you suffocate me
Send the pain below…….

https://youtu.be/gKo00L86t9g

Leave a Reply

