Practically Falling Apart

FancyJlyrics
Written by: FancyJ London ©2014

heartbreak

You stare into my eyes, without any emotion inside

I tried as I always try, you saw the tears I cried

Yet you wait for me to change, how strange…

Wake up, you hateful man, open up and let me in

Where is your compassion, only full of tongue lashing

Yet you wait for me to change, Oh oh oh, how strange…

You have no heart…

as I lay here, practically falling apart…

Why don’t you cut me open…

and pull out my heart, pull out my heart

You point at me, with your judging finger

I sit and wonder, how could my love linger

You hateful beast, I not happy… no, not in the least

You have no heart…

As I lay here, practically falling apart…

Why don’t you cut me open…

and pull out my heart, pull out my heart

I know I’m dying slowly…

Slipping under the search of a clover leaf

Waiting on a fantasy, Sipping my poison in tranquility,

Waiting for it to take me down…down…down

You have no heart…

As I lay here, practically falling apart…

Why don’t you cut me open…

and pull out my heart, pull out my heart

Why don’t you cut me open…

and pull out my heart, pull out my heart…

Leave a Reply

