Fly in the Sky

Image

FancyJLyrics 

Written by: FancyJ London ©2013

 

Running scared in your mind feel the hurt sweltering inside, soul torn down,failing at lives race, losing faith, and your falling so fast with all hope gone I lean back and imagine myself flying in the sky….

 

When your losing all your self control

your life is empty with no direction to go

you open your arms close your eyes

and slowly raise your feet beginning to FLY…

 

When the ones that once loved you turned their backs and your so called soul mate has left you flat the world is swallowing your very last gasp and with tears in my eyes no hope of bringing my happiness back I imagine myself under water not feeling my wounds that still bleed I close my eyes and just breathe…for a moment I feel peace…

 

When your losing all your self control

your life has no direction to go

you open your arms close your eyes 

and slowly raise your feet beginning to FLY…

 

I don’t know why, I don’t know why

I am afraid ….to cry,

but I’m not afraid, I’m not afraid to… FLY…. 

 

When the pain starts to rise inside I lift my head up to the sky open my arms close my eyes and imagine myself beginning to………….

 

FLY In THE SKY……….

Leave a Reply

