You Lost

20131029-213704.jpg

FancyJLyrics
Written by: FancyJ London ©2013

Smiling brighter than the North Star,
I face darkness with a fierce roar.

Feeling trapped in-between heaven and hell, my emotions inflate to an extreme swell.

Wanting desperately to shout it all out,
I stay quite and suffer with a pout.

Dark work infects my head, my belief of all good is suddenly presumed dead.

Between two sides I must decide,
I must never let these two worlds collide.

Fight I must, into the light I thrust my soul, staying positive is my ultimate goal.

You may have won a battle when I was weak, but watch out now, cause I am up on my feet.

You lost, I won, admit defeat!

Leave a Reply

