With U underneath my feet

With U
Underneath
my Feet…..

Written by: FancyJ London ©2013

Stumbling along I go, searching for unrocky roads.
Beauty within my soul, somehow lost its glow.
Stomach of death and butterflies frosted cold.
Memories glazed with arsenic, pitiful stories of woe.

I can’t go any further with U underneath my feet.
I can’t shout any louder with your hand stopping my speech.
I can’t see when your evil darkness is sucking the light out of me …….
Out of me…..

Like a trooper,
I carry on.
My wounds are infected,
I’m nearly gone.
Fought a battle,
only an army could’ve won.
I raise my head to the sky and ask why.
Why, why… WHY!!!!!

I can’t go any further with U underneath my feet.
I can’t shout any louder with your hand stopping my speech.
I can’t see when your evil darkness is sucking the light out of me….
Out of me….
Out of………

20131023-234252.jpg

Leave a Reply

