Hit ME

 

FancyJLyrics

WrittenBY:FancyJ London ©2013

IMG_6945

Hit ME

Hit Me

You can’t hurt me now

You stand there yelling,

your proud head starts swelling

Deep piercing words shoot out of your mouth,

like bullets ricocheting off a high mount

Red faced, steaming like a lobster,

you grit your teeth and growl like a monster

Go ahead, Go ahead, Hit Me…….Go Ahead Hit Me

Set it off quickly…..

Pound it out of my chest,

do me a favor, pull out the rest

My bleeding heart has torn half my breast, has torn half my breast

no transfusion can save me now,

just stab me, get it over with somehow, somehow

You stand there yelling,

showing no care at all, my heart beats ever so slow, slow

I just can’t bare.

You beat on my head, pull on my hair,

you punch high and low with no care,

break my ribs with no fear,

nearly killing me just evil stares, evil stares

Go ahead, Go ahead,

H I T M E…….

Pound it out of my chest

Do me a favor, pull out the rest

My bleeding heart has torn half my breast, has torn half my breast

no transfusion can save me now,

just stab me, and get it over with somehow, somehow

Please Go…..d,

Please God, Just take me now……now, now, now…

 

https://fancyj.bandcamp.com/track/hit-me

One comment on “Hit ME

Leave a Reply

